Skip to content

Rainbow Roll

June 9, 2010

Rainbow Roll

Me and Wortel went to Sushi Tei two weeks ago and had this colorful Rainbow Roll sushi (~S$ 13.00). It tasted wonderful and I definitely would have that again sometime.

The photos are taken using Wortel’s Lumix LX3 camera, didn’t even touch my FZ28. Don’t let the size fool you, its one kick-ass pocket camera. The wide aperture of the LX3 really helps in making close-up food photos. What I really like from the LX3 are the hardware switches. Switching from auto-focus to macro mode to manual-focus can be done in an instant, as well as switching the aspect ratio (4:3, 3:2, 16:9). I wish my FZ28 had those as well.

Rainbow Roll

For more more Sushi pr0n, head on to my Flickr Sushi Set.

From → Food, Photographs

One Comment
  1. I have been checking out many of your stories and i can state pretty clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

